SWTOR Data

UNSTABLE PEACEMAKER'S LIGHTSABER

UNSTABLE PEACEMAKER'S LIGHTSABER

EQUIPMENT
5100 CC

Quick GTN Information

Detailed information at the bottom of this page

Prices are combined if there are multiple items

GTN High:LOADING...

GTN Low:LOADING...

GTN Average:LOADING...

LOADING...

Information from torfashion

Details

Currently Available

Current Cost: 5100 CC

Description:This state-of-the-art weapon is deadly in the right pair of hands.

Bullets
--This is a PLATINUM item found in a Pack from the Cartel Market.
--Requires Lightsaber weapon proficiency.
--Total Stats: +60 Force Power.
--Can be modified using Item modifications.

Category: All EQUIPMENT

Most Common Price:5100 CC

User(s) watching this item:12

Loading GTN Data

Loading gif 3 7893d92f68cb87f5322281293c16631f7f45ea3da4c995378b4240b83e488843
Tuesday July 16 2019
Price: 5100
Available
Monday July 08 2019
Price: 3570
Available
Monday March 04 2019
Price: 5100
Available
Monday February 25 2019
Price: 4080
Available
Tuesday December 04 2018
Removed
Monday December 03 2018
Price: 2550
Available
Daily 24 Hour Sale
Tuesday November 06 2018
Price: 5100
Available
Monday November 05 2018
Price: 4590
Available
Monday March 05 2018
Removed
Monday February 19 2018
Price: 5320
Available
Monday October 30 2017
Removed
Tuesday October 24 2017
Price: 5700
Available
Loading...

Similar Cartel Items

UNSTABLE ARBITER'S LIGHTSABER

EQUIPMENT
5100 CC

UNSTABLE PEACEMAKER'S DUALSABER

WEAPONS
3000 CC