SWTOR Data

GRAND TOYS PACK

GRAND TOYS PACK

PACKS
150 CC

Quick GTN Information

Detailed information at the bottom of this page

Prices are combined if there are multiple items

GTN High:LOADING...

GTN Low:LOADING...

GTN Average:LOADING...

LOADING...

Loading GTN Data

Loading gif 3 7893d92f68cb87f5322281293c16631f7f45ea3da4c995378b4240b83e488843
Tuesday December 19 2017
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday September 05 2017
Removed
Monday September 04 2017
Price: 150
Available
Sunday January 01 2017
Removed
Friday December 23 2016
Price: 150
Available
Friday December 23 2016
Removed
Tuesday April 26 2016
Removed
Tuesday April 19 2016
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday January 19 2016
Removed
Tuesday January 12 2016
Price: 100
Available
Tuesday December 08 2015
Removed
Saturday November 28 2015
Price: 100
Available
Thursday November 26 2015
Price: 75
Available
Tuesday October 20 2015
Price: 100
Available
Loading...

Similar Cartel Items

GRAND NIGHTLIFE PACK

PACKS
1000 CC

GOLD MOUNT PACK

PACKS
1500 CC

GRAND CRYSTAL PACK

PACKS
-4%
150 CC
145 CC

GRAND DYE PACK

PACKS
150 CC

GRAND WEAPONS PACK

PACKS
110 CC

GRAND TITLES PACK

PACKS
75 CC

GRAND PETS PACK

PACKS
110 CC

GRAND EMOTES PACK

PACKS
75 CC

GRAND COMPANION PACK

PACKS
1800 CC

GRAND SHADOW PACK

PACKS
1000 CC

GRAND EXPLORER PACK

PACKS
500 CC