SWTOR Data
Short on Cartel Coins? Check out Cartel Coins on the SWTORData Store - Powered by Amazon.com

GRAND DYE PACK

GRAND DYE PACK

PACKS
150 CC

Similar Cartel Items

GRAND NIGHTLIFE PACK
1000---UNAVAILABLE
GRAND WEAPONS PACK
110---UNAVAILABLE
GRAND SHADOW PACK
1000---UNAVAILABLE
GRAND EXPLORER PACK
500---UNAVAILABLE
Date Price/Available
Tuesday August 22 2017 150
Tuesday August 15 2017 75
Tuesday September 13 2016 150
Tuesday May 03 2016 Not Available
Tuesday April 26 2016 150
Tuesday January 19 2016 Not Available
Tuesday January 12 2016 100
Tuesday December 08 2015 Not Available
Saturday November 28 2015 100
Thursday November 26 2015 75
Tuesday October 20 2015 100
Loading...