SWTOR Data

GRAND DYE PACK

GRAND DYE PACK

PACKS
150 CC

Quick GTN Information

Detailed information at the bottom of this page

Prices are combined if there are multiple items

GTN High:LOADING...

GTN Low:LOADING...

GTN Average:LOADING...

LOADING...

Loading GTN Data

Loading gif 3 7893d92f68cb87f5322281293c16631f7f45ea3da4c995378b4240b83e488843
Tuesday August 22 2017
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday August 15 2017
Price: 75
Available
Tuesday September 13 2016
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday May 03 2016
Removed
Tuesday April 26 2016
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday January 19 2016
Removed
Tuesday January 12 2016
Price: 100
Available
Tuesday December 08 2015
Removed
Saturday November 28 2015
Price: 100
Available
Thursday November 26 2015
Price: 75
Available
Tuesday October 20 2015
Price: 100
Available
Loading...

Similar Cartel Items

GRAND NIGHTLIFE PACK

PACKS
1000 CC

GRAND CRYSTAL PACK

PACKS
-4%
150 CC
145 CC

GRAND WEAPONS PACK

PACKS
110 CC

GRAND TOYS PACK

PACKS
150 CC

GRAND TITLES PACK

PACKS
75 CC

GRAND PETS PACK

PACKS
110 CC

GRAND EMOTES PACK

PACKS
75 CC

GRAND COMPANION PACK

PACKS
1800 CC

GRAND SHADOW PACK

PACKS
1000 CC

GRAND CHANCE CUBE

160 CC

GRAND EXPLORER PACK

PACKS
500 CC