SWTOR Data
Short on Cartel Coins? Check out Cartel Coins on the SWTORData Store - Powered by Amazon.com

GOLD MOUNT PACK

GOLD MOUNT PACK

PACKS
1500 CC

Similar Cartel Items

GOLD ARMOR PACK
1200---UNAVAILABLE
GRAND TOYS PACK
150---UNAVAILABLE
GRAND EMOTES PACK
75---UNAVAILABLE
Date Price/Available
Tuesday April 11 2017 Not Available
Friday April 07 2017 1500
Sunday January 01 2017 Not Available
Friday December 23 2016 1500
Tuesday January 19 2016 Not Available
Tuesday January 12 2016 1500
Tuesday December 08 2015 Not Available
Saturday November 28 2015 1500
Thursday November 26 2015 1125
Tuesday October 20 2015 1500
Loading...