SWTOR Data
Short on Cartel Coins? Check out Cartel Coins on the SWTORData Store - Powered by Amazon.com

BLACK AND WHITE DYE MODULE

BLACK AND WHITE DYE MODULE

COSMETIC
1000 CC

Details

Not Available

Current Cost: 1000 CC

Description:Allows you to modify the color of items with Dye Module slot.

Bullets
--This item is consumed on use.
--Dye Module may be previewed before use.
--Requires equipment with Dye Module slot.

Info from TOR FASHION: TOR-FASHION

Category: All COSMETICS

Most Common Price:800 CC

User(s) watching this item:2

Date Price/Available
Tuesday October 10 2017 Not Available
Tuesday October 03 2017 1000
Tuesday May 30 2017 Not Available
Tuesday May 23 2017 750
Tuesday February 28 2017 Not Available
Friday February 24 2017 800
Tuesday December 06 2016 Not Available
Tuesday November 29 2016 750
Tuesday April 19 2016 Not Available
Tuesday April 12 2016 900
Tuesday September 22 2015 750
Tuesday January 27 2015 Not Available
Tuesday January 20 2015 800
Loading...