SWTOR Data

TREEK CUSTOMIZATION BUNDLE

TREEK CUSTOMIZATION BUNDLE

COSMETIC
300 CC

Quick GTN Information

Detailed information at the bottom of this page

Prices are combined if there are multiple items

GTN High:LOADING...

GTN Low:LOADING...

GTN Average:LOADING...

LOADING...

Information from torfashion

Details

Currently Available

Current Cost: 300 CC

Description:The Treek Customization Bundle contains three Companion Character customizations for Treek. These items will allow the player to customize Treek in a variety of ways.

Bullets
--This bundle contains items that require the Treek Companion Character.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 1.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 2.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 3.

Category: All COSMETICS

Most Common Price:300 CC

User(s) watching this item:2

Loading GTN Data

Loading gif 3 7893d92f68cb87f5322281293c16631f7f45ea3da4c995378b4240b83e488843
Tuesday November 29 2016
Price: 300
Available
Monday November 28 2016
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday April 05 2016
Price: 300
Available
Tuesday March 29 2016
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday September 08 2015
Price: 300
Available
Tuesday September 01 2015
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday May 19 2015
Price: 300
Available
Tuesday May 12 2015
Price: 150
Available
Tuesday February 24 2015
Price: 300
Available
Tuesday February 17 2015
Price: 150
Available
Friday December 19 2014
Price: 300
Available
Loading...

Similar Cartel Items