SWTOR Data
Short on Cartel Coins? Check out Cartel Coins on the SWTORData Store - Powered by Amazon.com

TREEK CUSTOMIZATION BUNDLE

TREEK CUSTOMIZATION BUNDLE

COSMETIC
300 CC

Similar Cartel Items

Details

Currently Available

Current Cost: 300 CC

Description:The Treek Customization Bundle contains three Companion Character customizations for Treek. These items will allow the player to customize Treek in a variety of ways.

Bullets
--This bundle contains items that require the Treek Companion Character.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 1.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 2.
--This bundle contains Treek Customization 3.

Info from TOR FASHION: TOR-FASHION

Category: All COSMETICS

Most Common Price:300 CC

User(s) watching this item:2

Date Price/Available
Tuesday November 29 2016 300
Monday November 28 2016 150
Tuesday April 05 2016 300
Tuesday March 29 2016 150
Tuesday September 08 2015 300
Tuesday September 01 2015 150
Tuesday May 19 2015 300
Tuesday May 12 2015 150
Tuesday February 24 2015 300
Tuesday February 17 2015 150
Friday December 19 2014 300
Loading...